Missguided reveal the new collection from Nicole Scherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger MissguidedAs always, we are the first to bring you the latest fashion news and today we bring you the new range from the very beautiful Nicole Scherzinger for Missguided.  On first impressions, we love it.  It’s very edgy and very Nicole.

Nicole Scherzinger

In terms of it’s fashion presence, It’s very right now with lots of leather (faux leather) pieces.  The collection  has an edginess with an array of cut out’s, if you’re into cut-outs then this collection is for you.  Speaking on this trend Nicole explained how she chose “lot of cut outs” inspired “by the piece that the Milla Jovovich’s character wore in Fifth Element.”

Nicole Scherzinger MissguidedNicole also explained why she chose to work with Missguided, stating “I’m so excited to be collaborating with Missguided! I’ve worn their clothes in the past, as I’m a big fan! This is my first time designing my own collection and I can’t imagine a more perfect fit than Missguided“. 

I love that it’s a high street online brand” Nicole says. “It’s affordable, it’s always been a really great fit for me, naturally and it’s my style and then I got to do my own thing with it. It’s just a really good, natural match.”

Nicole Scherzinger Missguided So far, we have to say we like the range and think that it is quite wearable. The prices are good, a little more pricey that Missguided’s usual pricing but that was to be expected.  If you’d like to check out the range click this link: Nicole for Missguided

What do you think of the collection, we’d love to hear..

Leave a Reply

